Saturday , February 24 2024
Home / Stakeholders / Executive Governing Council

Executive Governing Council


His Eminence Person
Chief Francis Albert Nyonyo
Member Council of State,
Presidency of Ghana
Founding Father
Mrs. Jeneifer Ketaman Evortepe
Founding Mother – Posthumous
Emmanuel Ketaman Evortepe
Executive President
Dr. Joseph Attipoe
Deputy President / Attorney at Law
Dr. Raymond Sogah
Director Spiritual Matters
Professor Yayra Dzakadzie
Director Research & Statistics
W 0 1 David Evortepe
Director of Operations
Rev. D.M. Banini
Director Logistics
Rev. Dr. Emmanuel Nartey
Director of Monitoring & Evaluation
Kenneth Kufogbe
Director of Finance
Peace Anne Agbemavor
Director of Marketing
Rev. Diane W. Westcott
Mamaga Duamenefa I
International Director of Operations
Patrick Amazing Dormekpor
International Director of Sports
Dr. David Kotei Nutakor
International Country Director, California (USA)
Lord Lucas Vodzi
Director of Planning and Execution
Agbotadua Kumassah
Founding Father
Togbi James Ocloo V
Founding Father
Togbi Adzofia V
Founding Father
Papa Samuel Kpexor Evortepe
Special Advisor—Posthumous

Togbi Bedie Ahadzi IV
Fmr. Volta Regional
Commander of Police
Founding Father
Director of Investigation and Security
Rev. Mrs. Philomina Dzokoto
Founding Mother
Comfort Afi Torgolo Nutsugah
Special Advisor – Posthumous
Mr. Francis Dagba
Founding Member

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *